2020年lpl夏季赛比分

2020年lpl夏季赛比分

Allison Zorbo
Project Manager
Allison.Zorbo@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
Lynnette Gollnick of College Marketing and CommunicationLynnette Pryor
Graphic Designer
Lynnette.Gollnick@kzoo.edu
269.337.7304
?Andy Brown of College Marketing and CommunicationAndy Brown
Director of Media Relations and Online Content
Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
269.870.0101 (cell)
Craig Simpson
Creative Director
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269.337.7305
Steve Wideen of College Marketing and CommunicationSteve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
?Kate Worster of College Marketing and CommunicationKate Worster
Associate VP, Marketing Communications
Kate.Worster@kzoo.edu
269.337.7296
Sarah Frink
Editorial Director
Sarah.Frink@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291